• Vision Statement: Every student every day, achives lifelong personal success while positively contributing to a diverse global society.

     Peoria Unified School District High School Counselors follow the American School Counselor Association (ASCA) national model by supporting high school students in three domains: Academic Development, Career Development, and Social/Emotional Development.  Peoria Unified also staffs every high school with a Career Specialist.  These specialists focus on dual enrollment, scholarships, and post-secondary planning.  

    Mission Statement: The school counseling program in the Peoria Unified School District empowers all students to achieve their highest potential by promoting high standards of academic achievement, career success, and social/emotional growth. We partner with our diverse student body to discover their full potential by addressing barriers and identifying their individual strengths. We collaborate with students, families, and other community stakeholders to establish equality, self-advocacy, and accountability to ensure access and success for all students.

Announcements

  • 2022 Annual HBCU Fair will be held September 28, from 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. at Phoenix College. HBCU 2022 Flier

    Comments (-1)
  • Find out more about attending competitive, elite universities. Attend any of the following perspective student information sessions:

    Sunday, September 11, 2022
    7
    pm EDT/6pm CDT/5pm MDT/4pm PDT
    Event Registration

    Sunday, September 18, 2022
    7
    pm EDT/6pm CDT/5pm MDT/4pm PDT
    Event Registration

    Sunday, October 2, 2022
     
    7pm EDT/6pm CDT/5pm MDT/4pm PDT
    Event Registration

    Sunday, October 9, 2022
    7
    pm EDT/6pm CDT/5pm MDT/4pm PDT
    Event Registration

    Comments (-1)
student looking at the words believe in yourself painted on a school wall

Request a Transcript

  • Current Seniors and Juniors that need a transcript sent to a college or university may login to their MajorClarity account and request a transcript. This is a free, electronic transcript, accepted by over 900 colleges and universities. Student Portal Education Resources - choose MajorClarity, go to the Application Center to make the request. Click on this link for assistance:  Application Center Directions

    Graduated students:Use Parchment to request an electronic transcript. Parchment charges a minimal fee. Parchment Transcript Request