Harvard, Princeton, UVA, Wellesley, and Yale Prospective Student Information

Find out more about attending competitive, elite universities. Attend any of the following perspective student information sessions:

Sunday, September 11, 2022
7
pm EDT/6pm CDT/5pm MDT/4pm PDT
Event Registration

Sunday, September 18, 2022
7
pm EDT/6pm CDT/5pm MDT/4pm PDT
Event Registration

Sunday, October 2, 2022
 
7pm EDT/6pm CDT/5pm MDT/4pm PDT
Event Registration

Sunday, October 9, 2022
7
pm EDT/6pm CDT/5pm MDT/4pm PDT
Event Registration