• Follow @cactus_careercenter

    on Instagram for updates!

    Comments (-1)

Cactus High School Guidance and Counseling

  •  

    peeps

     

    Welcome to the Cactus High School Counseling Department website. Our purpose is to assist each student to achieve their highest potential in academic, career and personal/social development. We believe that every student, every day will be prepared to shape tomorrow!

    We strongly encourage parents/guardians to communicate with their child's counselor through e-mail. We also encourage all students to check their school email accounts on a regular basis for important information from their counselor.

    Wishing you and your student a successful Cobra year!

     

    Please be aware that the Cactus Guidance Website contains links to other websites, by clicking on these links you will be leaving the Peoria Unified website. Peoria Unified School District does not endorse or sponsor these websites.

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

Guidance Staff

  • Guidance Secretary

    Terri Sutton

    623-412-5007

    TSutton@pusd11.net

      

    Career Center

    Jorge Santos

    josantos@pusd11.net

    623-412-5037

     

    Counselors 

    Elizabeth Vito

    Lead Counselor

    623-412-5027

    EVito@pusd11.net

     

    Camille Scates

    Counselor/504 Coordinator

    623-412-5029

    cscates@pusd11.net

     

     

    Phillip Rees

    Counselor/SPED

    623-412-5026

    PRees@pusd11.net

     

    Records Specialist

    Dawn Heskett

    623-412-5039

    DHeskett@pusd11.net

     

    Psychologist

    Amanda Gioffre

    623-412-5048

    agioffre@pusd11.net