Raymond S. Kellis High School

  • RAYMOND S. KELLIS HIGH SCHOOL

    8990 W. Orangewood Avenue

    Glendale, AZ 85305

    Main Phone: 623-412-5425

    Main Fax: 623-412-5447

    Principal Secretary 623-412-5426

         * Laura Goble (llgoble@pusd11.net)

    Attendance Office: 623-412-5431

         * Heidi Rapo (hrapo@pusd11.net) - Attendance Secretary 

         * Melba Delgado (medelgado@pusd11.net) - Attendance Clerk 

    Guidance :623-412-5432

         * Mayra Rodriguez (mayrodriguez@pusd11.net)

    Nurse: 623-412-5446

         * Jodi Esch - (jesch@pusd11.net) Nurse

         * Deb Bailey - (debailey@pusd11.net) Nurse Assistant

    Records: 623-412-5452

         * Elida Tijero (etijero@pusd11.net)

    Athletics: 623-412-5430

         * April Fox (afox@pusd11.net)